Day 8 of the Coloring Challenge

image

“Do something for 30 days and it becomes a habit.” Well I’m on my way, then! 😂 I noticed that I like to watercolor mainly because it’s quick, easy and not all that messy. As a crafter, I have to limit the mess I make since I don’t have a butler named Carson! Deets:
Stamp: Recollections Typewriter, Clear & Simple Stamps Rag Dolls Wesley: GR8
Ink: Ranger’s Archival Black, Papertrey Ink Hawaiian Shores
Kuretake Fine Point Water Pen
Paper: Georgia Pacific 100 lb Cardstock

Leave a Reply

