Day 5 & 6 – The Coloring Challenge

20161107_231010_30216772393_o

Day 5 & 6 – I didn’t post these from Saturday and Sunday. I’ve got remember “Something on a Stick Day” in March because I’m all about convenience! I used the download again from Amber @damasklove of ridiculous calendar holidays. Could anyone tell me where I could find chocolate covered pistachio icecream pops?

Deets:
Image: Damasklove.com Calendar of Ridiculous Holidays
Paper: Georgia Pacific 100 lb cardstock
Colored Pencils:Rose Art & Crayola

Leave a Reply

